Home>Meet Our Team
Meet Our Team 2017-12-06T22:03:41+00:00

Meet Our Team

Ed Quinlan
Interim President & CEO
858-609-7974
equinlan@sdchip.org

Dana Richardson

Dana Richardson
Vice President
Community Health and Engagement
858-609-7968
drichardson@sdchip.org

Julius Alejandro

Julius Alejandro
Program Assistant
858-609-7966
jalejandro@sdchip.org

Melanie Briones, MPH, MBA
Director
Independent Living Association
858-609-7973
mbriones@sdchip.org

Lora-Anne Cayanan
Program Coordinator
858-609-7971
lcayanan@sdchip.org

Prem Durairaj

Prem Durairaj, MBA
Food Systems and Research Director
San Diego County Childhood Obesity Initiative
858-609-7962
pdurairaj@sdchip.org

Dan Fesperman
Director
San Diego County Childhood Obesity Initiative
858-609-7982
dfesperman@sdchip.org

Nina Ghatan
Coordinator
San Diego County Childhood Obesity Initiative
858-609-7964
nghatan@sdchip.org

Anita M. Lopez

Anita M. López
Program Manager
HEAL Zone-Lemon Grove
649-942-2164
alopez@sdchip.org

Stan Miller

Stan Miller
Senior Director
REACH Chula Vista
San Diego County Childhood Obesity Initiative
858-609-7984
smiller@sdchip.org

Angeles Nelson
Community Advocate and Program Assistant
619-942-2164
anelson@sdchip.org

Yeni Linqui Palomino

Yeni Linqui Palomino
Program Director
858-609-7969
ypalomino@sdchip.org

Elana Soltz

Elana Soltz
Operations Manager
Independent Living Association
858-609-7973
esoltz@sdchip.org

Tracey Stevens

Tracey Stevens
Office Manager
858-609-7970
tstevens@sdchip.org

Sarah Swain
Program Assistant
Independent Living Association
858-609-7972
sswain@sdchip.org

Lyndsey Tapia
Program Assistant
San Diego Childhood Obesity Initiative
858-609-7963
ltapia@sdchip.org

Pam Walton

Pam Walton
Controller
858-609-7977
pwalton@sdchip.org