>Meet Our Team
Meet Our Team2019-04-08T10:39:55-07:00

Meet Our Team

Ed Quinlan
President & CEO
858-609-7974
equinlan@sdchip.org

Dana Richardson

Dana Richardson
Vice President
Community Health and Engagement
858-609-7968
drichardson@sdchip.org

Melanie Briones, MPH, MBA
Director
Independent Living Association
858-609-7973
mbriones@sdchip.org

Hillary Brown
Manager
Program Evaluation
858-609-7964
hbrown@sdchip.org

Rosa Carney
Coordinator
HEAL Zone-Lemon Grove
619-942-2164
rcarney@sdchip.org

Lora-Anne Cayanan
Program Coordinator
858-609-7971
lcayanan@sdchip.org

Prem Durairaj

Chloe Deis-Groff
Assistant
Independent Living Association
858-609-7977
cdeis-groff@sdchip.org

Prem Durairaj

Prem Durairaj, MBA
Food Systems and Research Director
858-609-7962
pdurairaj@sdchip.org

Ervin Garcia
Manager
Alameda County Independent Living Association
510-917-9560
egarcia@sdchip.org

Megan Gietzen
Manager
San Diego County Childhood Obesity Initiative
858-609-7982
mgietzen@sdchip.org

Vanessa Kies
Program Assistant
858-609-7976
vkies@sdchip.org

Prem Durairaj

Lana Lo
Manager
Recovery Residence Association
858-609-7984
llo@sdchip.org

Anita M. Lopez

Anita M. López
Program Manager
HEAL Zone-Lemon Grove
649-942-2164
alopez@sdchip.org

Kimberly McGee
Program Assistant
858-609-7976
kmcgee@sdchip.org

Camellia Mortezazadeh
Director
San Diego County Childhood Obesity Initiative
858-609-7961
cmortezazadeh@sdchip.org

Angeles Nelson
Community Advocate and Program Assistant
619-942-2164
anelson@sdchip.org

Yeni Linqui Palomino
Program Director
858-609-7969
ypalomino@sdchip.org

Dane Petersen

Dane Petersen
Assistant Food Systems
858-609-7966
dpetersen@sdchip.org

Elana Soltz

Elana Soltz
Operations Manager
Independent Living Association
858-609-7965
esoltz@sdchip.org

Tracey Stevens

Tracey Stevens
Office Manager
858-609-7970
tstevens@sdchip.org

Nora Stewart

Nora Stewart
Manager Food Systems
858-609-7978
nstewart@sdchip.org

Sarah Swain
Coordinator
Independent Living Association
858-609-7972
sswain@sdchip.org

Lyndsey Tapia
Program Assistant
San Diego Childhood Obesity Initiative
858-609-7963
ltapia@sdchip.org

Pam Walton

Pam Walton
Controller
858-609-7961
pwalton@sdchip.org

Crystal Warren
Coordinator
Alameda County Independent Living Association
510-365-5508
cwarren@sdchip.org